21

Mar

Vísi Sales Call Tonight – May 21st, 6:00 p.m. MDT

By
No Comments

Join us tonight, Tuesday, May 21st at 6:00 p.m. MDT (8:00 p.m. EDT, 5:00 p.m. PDT) for the May Vísi Sales Call. Vice President of Sales Ryan Anderson will host tonight’s call, which will feature a guest appearance by Co-Founder and COO Ryan Lewis who will deliver a special announcement. Tonight’s call will also feature Arctic Ruby and Founders Advisory Board Member David Goodhand and a product testimonial from a special Distributor guest.

Here’s the information for tonight’s call:

Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Time: 6:00 p.m. MDT (8:00 p.m EDT, 5:00 p.m. PDT)
Toll-Free Number: 1.800.356.8278
Dedicated Dial-in #: 1.951.797.1058
Conference Code: 487919

topical viagra = genericcialisonlinepharmacie.com = viagra 2015 = orthovisc canadian pharmacy = buy cialis online