29

Dec

The Norse Star – 12.29.16

By
No Comments
See You Soon at Arctic Ascent!

We’re so excited to kick off the new year with you at Arctic Ascent! This special event will take place January 6-7, 2017, at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, a beautiful downtown waterfront location. Here are just a few things we look forward to sharing with you there:

+ Dinner event at USS Midway Museum
+ Official Vísi pre-launch of Mexico
+ New Best Life Magazine
+ Exclusive announcements from the Vísi executive team
+ Much much more!


Vísi New Year’s Hours

Happy New Year! For your reference, here are the Vísi Corporate teams’ holiday schedules.

Friday, December 30th
US Warehouse: Closed
Corporate Office, US Warehouse, & Partner Support: Open 8 am-12 pm MT

Monday, January 2nd
Corporate Office, US Warehouse, & Partner Support: Closed


Earn Double Jammin’ Jamaica Points

The holiday cheer continues with Double Jammin’ Jamaica Points on all activity from December 3rd to January 6th. Build your team, maintain your autoship, and personally rank advance to jam with us in Jamaica next summer! Learn more about earning points with this flyer.

See the top twenty earners below and click here to see every Partner who has earned over 2,500 points! If you’d like to know your total and don’t see your name on the list please contact Partner Support.


Corporate Call Moved to January 9th

With Arctic Ascent on the first weekend of next period, we’ll be moving the corporate call to the following Monday, January 9th. Join us for a special review of information shared at Arctic Ascent and a special opportunity for January!

Here are the details:
Date: Monday, January 9, 2017
Time: 5:00 pm PT / 6:00 pm MT / 7:00 pm CT/ 8:00 pm ET
Toll-Free Number: 800-356-8278
Conference Code: 487919

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *