10

Nov

The Norse Star – 11.10.16

By
No Comments
The NOW! Tour Recap

After a busy two weeks traveling the United States, our executive team has returned from the NOW! Tour. This special workshop tour helped instruct our Partners on a new, simplified method to spread the Vísi message.

Vísi Founder & CEO Kent Lewis enjoyed seeing so many Partners come out for these events. Their spirit of unity and excitement in the rollout of the BestLife Enrollment Pack deeply impressed him. Kent encouraged them to keep practicing these simple enrollment steps with groundbreaking fighter Bruce Lee’s famous quote, “I fear not the man who has practiced 10,000 kicks once, but I fear the man who has practiced one kick 10,000 times.”

“We’re poised for a historic ride,” says Kent. “Vísi’s growing success has put our Partners in a position to develop their businesses and build real wealth. Come with us!”


Last Chance for November Promotion

This month’s promotion ends this Friday night! To earn the Speed Bonus, sponsor two Partners and/or Preferred Customers on the BESTLIFE PACK during the two-week period of October 29th–November 11th. The Speed Bonus qualifies you for:

• $200 cash bonus (including the $50 from each sponsored Partners and/or Preferred Customer)
• Your choice of one free Lyfta, Valla, or Míkla product
• 20% Dual Team Commission (DTC) for four weeks
• Inclusion in the drawing to win a trip to Corporate Headquarters

Click here for the BESTLIFE PACK Partner Promotion flyer.
Click here for the BESTLIFE PACK prospect-facing flyer.


Corporate Call on Saturday

This Saturday our executive team will recap the NOW! Tour on this month’s corporate call. Learn more about our new method of bringing Partners onboard and the newest promotion. You won’t want to miss this call!

Here are the details:
Date: Saturday, November 12, 2016
Time: 10:00 am MT / 9:00 am PT / 11:00 am CT/ 12:00 pm ET
Toll-Free Number: 800-356-8278
Conference Code: 487919


Free Enrollment Training Webinar

We’re all excited about the easily replicable method of enrolling new Partners for free. To learn all the ins and outs of the new system, join our Sr. Director of Leadership Development Tylor Beveridge on this Monday. In this special meeting you’ll gain the knowledge you need to build your business better than ever before!

Here are the details:
Date: Monday, November 14, 2016
Time: 10:00 am MT / 9:00 am PT / 11:00 am CT/ 12:00 pm ET
Online Meeting Site: https://www.anymeeting.com/201-024-006


Arctic Ascent Coming Soon!

January 6-7, 2017, we’re hosting a special event exclusively for Arctic 4 Stars and above. Relax with us in the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, a beautiful downtown waterfront location. Together with your fellow leaders we’ll share exciting news, celebrate your successes, and rise up to new heights!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *