19

Jan

The Norse Star – 01.19.17

By
No Comments
One Day Left to Buy One, Gift One!

Through January 20, 2017, new and existing Vísi Partners can kick off their New Year’s resolutions with the MOJO pack and get a second pack to share—for free! Participating in this promotion and sponsoring new Partners or Vísi customers will earn you Better Together Points to go toward free tickets to our upcoming spring event. We’re also doubling the Rising Sun Bonus for existing Vísi Partners. See the promotional flyer for more details.


Special Corporate Call Saturday

In place of this month’s Leadership Call, we’ll be holding a special corporate call this Saturday. With our spring event on the horizon, we have special details to share with you about this celebration of the new limited-time Probíta flavor. We’ll be announcing the location and an accompanying promotion. Don’t miss out!

Here are the details:
Date: Saturday, January 21, 2017
Time: 9:00 am PT / 10:00 am MT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET
Toll-Free Number: 800-356-8278
Conference Code: 487919


Vísi Swag Store is Open for Business!

Show your Vísi pride with branded polos, hats, tees, and more. With all of this variety, you’re bound to find something you love. You can order your swag today on the Vísi swag store at MyVisiSwag.com.


New Best Life Magazine

Our quarterly magazine is here with new stories, articles, events information, and more! This handy magazine is a great way to learn directly from our executive team, and it’s easy to share to spread the Vísi message. Check it out today!


Vísi Partner’s Spanish Webpages

With our official prelaunch of Vísi in Mexico, we’d like to remind our Partners their personal Vísi webpages have a Spanish option. You can share the Vísi message with the 179-million-person market of Spanish speakers in Mexico, the US, and Canada. Just click the flag in the upper righthand corner and select the language your prospective Partner or customer would like to learn about and register with Vísi in.


MOJO & BESTLIFE Pack Shareables

Vísi’s two greatest packs are changing lives every day! You can spread the Vísi message with your family and friends on social media. We have shareables for the MOJO Pack and BESTLIFE Pack on the online office. Post them on your favorite social media and help your loved ones lead their best lives!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *