05

Apr

Special Call Today at 3:00 p.m. MDT with Master Vísi Partner Rick Hagar – April 5, 2014

By
  / 
No Comments

All Vísi Partners who live or know people within five hours of the following cities are invited to a special call today with Master Vísi Partner Rick Hagar:

*Burlington, IA
*Des Moines, IA
*Phoenix, AZ
*Tucson, AZ
*Clarksburg, WV
*Little Rock, AR

Today’s special call with Master Vísi Partner Rick Hagar will feature some exciting announcements, so get on the call and encourage those living within five hours of the cities listed above to do the same.

Here are the call details:

DATE: Saturday, April 5, 2014
TIME: 3:00 p.m. MDT (5:00 p.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. CDT, 2:00 p.m. PDT)
CALL NUMBER: 559-726-1300
PIN: 275811

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *