21

Jan

January Sales Call Tonight, Jan. 21st, at 6:00 p.m. MST

By
  / 
No Comments

The January Vísi Sales Call will be held on Tuesday, January 21st at 6:00 p.m. MST. This call will be the first sales call of 2014 and will have a heavy All Win Convention influence. We’ll be talking convention, it’s agenda and all of the happenings surrounding the event. This is a call you won’t want to miss!

The Vísi Sales Call is held on the third Tuesday of every month. Set your schedule and make time to join us on this monthly call to hear the latest tips on building your business. Here are the details for the January Sales Call:

Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Time: 6:00 p.m. MST (8:00 p.m.EST, 5:00 p.m. PST)
Host: Sr. VP of Sales Ryan Anderson
Toll-Free Number: 1.800.356.8278
Dedicated Dial-in #: 1.951.797.1058
Conference Code: 487919

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *