Monthly Archives: September 2014

29

Sep

Vísi Corporate Call Scheduled for Tuesday, September 30, 2014

By
  /    /    / 
No Comments

Vísi will have a very special Vísi Corporate Call on Tuesday, September 30, 2014. This Corporate Call will highlight the exciting announcements from our recently held Premier Summit. Join Founder & CEO Kent Lewis and the rest of the Executive Team as the details of Vísi 2.0 are revealed, including a new incentive trip, Convention 2015 details and more! This is your chance to learn about many of the exciting developments coming to Vísi. Do not miss this call!

Here are the details of the September 30 Corporate Call:

Date: Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Time: 6 p.m. MDT (8 p.m. EDT, 7 p.m. CDT, 5 p.m. PDT, 1 a.m. UK)
Toll-Free Number: 1.800.356.8278
Dedicated Dial-in #: 1.951.797.1058
Conference Code: 487919

16

Sep

September Vísi Sales Call Tonight! Tuesday, September 16, 2014 – 6:00 p.m. MDT

By
  / 
No Comments

The September Vísi Sales Call will take place tonight, Tuesday, September 16, 2014, at 6 p.m. MDT. Director of Sales Brandon Smith will host this call and will be joined by Master Partner and Arctic Black Diamond Rick Hagar as Vísi prepares for next week’s Premier Summit and the many exciting announcements that will be coming.

The Sales Call is held on the third Tuesday of every month and is your chance to hear tips, advice and product testimonials to help you build your business. Put these calls on your calendar and make sure you call in!

Here are the details of the September Sales Call:

Date: Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Time: 6 p.m. MDT (8 p.m. EDT, 7 p.m. CDT, 5 p.m. PDT, 1 a.m. UK)
Toll-Free Number: 1.800.356.8278
Dedicated Dial-in #: 1.951.797.1058
Conference Code: 487919