Monthly Archives: August 2014

19

Aug

August Vísi Sales Call Tonight, August 19th – 6:00 p.m. MDT

By
  /    / 
No Comments

The August Vísi Sales Call will be held tonight, Tuesday, August 19th at 6:00 p.m. MDT. The Vísi Sales Call is held on the third Tuesday of every month. Set your schedule and make time to join us on this monthly call to hear the latest tips on building your business.

Here are the details for the call:

Date: Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Time: 6:00 p.m. MDT (8:00 p.m. EDT, 7:00 p.m CDT, 5:00 p.m. PDT, 1:00 a.m. UK)
Toll-Free Number: 1.800.356.8278
Dedicated Dial-in #: 1.951.797.1058
Conference Code: 487919

12

Aug

August Vísi Corporate Call Tonight! Tuesday, August 12, 2014 – 6:00 p.m. MDT

By
  /    / 
No Comments

The August Vísi Corporate will take place tonight, Tuesday, August 12, 2014, at 6:00 p.m. MDT. Tonight’s call is going to be hosted by Founder and CEO Kent Lewis and will be a huge call with some very exciting and important announcements. Put this call on your calendar now and make plans to join us. We will be announcing the winners of the Summer of SWAG on this call, along with a recap of the amazing Vísi Voyage Norway and details of a new promotion. Do not miss this call.

Here are the details of the August Corporate Call:

Date: Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Time: 6:00 p.m. MDT (8:00 p.m. EDT, 7:00 p.m. CDT, 5:00 p.m. PDT)
Toll-Free Number: 1.800.356.8278
Dedicated Dial-in #: 1.951.797.1058
Conference Code: 487919