Welcome to the Vísi Blog

Vísi was created with the intent to pave a new, bold path to a lifestyle only reached by those willing to be Vísi. Vísi is a title of great honor given to those who differentiate themselves by becoming a leader within the Scandinavian Norsemen culture.…

read more

Canada Warehouse Closed Wednesday, July 24th

Due to construction in the Toronto area, our warehouse in Canada will be without power and will be closed on Wednesday, July 24, 2013. Our Canada warehouse will open with regular business hours on Thursday, July 25, 2013. Auto Ship orders and all other orders…

read more

Vísi Sales Call Tonight – May 21st, 6:00 p.m. MDT

Join us tonight, Tuesday, May 21st at 6:00 p.m. MDT (8:00 p.m. EDT, 5:00 p.m. PDT) for the May Vísi Sales Call. Vice President of Sales Ryan Anderson will host tonight’s call, which will feature a guest appearance by Co-Founder and COO Ryan Lewis who…

read more

Vísi World Tour 2013 Meetings Posted

The Vísi World Tour meetings have been posted on the events page of our website (you can visit the events page here). We will be constantly updating the meetings as meeting details are finalized, so make sure you visit the events page often. Find a…

read more

Happy Summer from Vísi!

It’s the first day of summer and we couldn’t be more excited! The very successful Vísi World Tour wraps up tonight with Co-Founder and COO Ryan Lewis in Aiea, Hawaii. Thank you to all that made it to one of the meetings! You were awesome!…

read more

Probíta Conference Calls Posted Online

We have some exciting news! The first two Probíta Conference Calls that took place the last two Mondays have now been posted online for your listening pleasure. We’ve posted the calls on our YouTube page. These calls contain amazing information about Probíta and its benefits.…

read more